Contact

Please contact the school on the below details for your enquiry.
Tel: 0151 263 9561

All Saints Catholic Primary School
Oakfield,
Anfield, Liverpool,
L4 2QG

Headteacher
Mr J Barnes
j.barnes@allsaintsanfield.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher
Mrs C Hartley
c.hartley@allsaintsanfield.co.uk

Assistant Deputy Headteacher
Mrs J Maguire
j.maguire@allsaintsanfield.co.uk

Business Manager
Mr P Ralston
p.ralston@allsaintsanfield.co.uk

Office Manager
Miss T Tierney
t.tierney@allsaintsanfield.co.uk

Mainstream School SENDCO
Mrs G Langley
g.langley@allsaintsanfield.co.uk

Resourced Provision SENDCO
Mrs C Reynolds
c.reynolds@allsaintsanfield.co.uk

Menu