All Saints Catholic Primary School

Contact Us

All Saints Catholic Primary School
Oakfield
Anfield, Liverpool
L4 2QG

Tel: 0151 263 9561
Fax: 0151 263 5570

 

Specific Contacts

 Headteacher

Mr J Barnes

 j.barnes@allsaintsanfield.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Hartley

c.hartley@allsaintsanfield.co.uk

Assisstant Deputy Headteacher

Mrs J Maguire

j.maguire@allsaintsanfield.co.uk

Business Manager

Mr P Ralston

p.ralston@allsaintsanfield.co.uk

Office Manager

Miss T Tierney

t.tierney@allsaintsanfield.co.uk

SEN Co-Ordinator

Mrs C Reynolds

c.reynolds@allsaintsanfield.co.uk